Karmakaze
Karmakaze
Karmakaze
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Official Forum of PWI's Karmakaze Guild.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

'Lo everyone

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Galamgrithal

Galamgrithal

'Lo everyone Empty
PostSubject: 'Lo everyone   'Lo everyone EmptySun Aug 29, 2010 12:57 am

Hey all, I just joined Karma this week after Akyros got me to come back to PWI.

So, introductions huh, never was good at these things <_<

My in-game name is Galamgrithal; it's long I know, call me Galam if you want xD.

In the real world I am a 23yo student. Currently Attending university of Phoenix for a degree in Programming.

When I am not working on stuff for class I am playing games; lots of games. I am a gamer at heart and own a bunch of systems; Nintendo - Ps3. Most of them are not in use anymore or are taken out rarely. Although there are a few systems I don't own anymore, ask me and I might relive the horrors of my Xbox and Xbox 360 experiences with you.

I also run an entertainment network, I say entertainment because it has surpassed just gaming recently. We have a lot of stuff for you to look at, test, watch, and play; from private mmo servers to mods. I'll post some links up in relevent sections to some of our stuff.

Anyway, enough shameless promotion lol.

I like to read and write, been writting a series of stories for the past six years; which you can read on the LMP forums if your interested, and have a fetish for music.

Some of my favorite bands include, and this is a very small part of an ocean of artists: Incubus, His Infernal Majesty (HIM), Foo Fighters, Disturbed, Static-X, Linkin Park, The Offspring, Sum41, Breaking Benjamin, Rammstein, ICP (Insane Clown Posse), Eminem, Clawfinger, Metallica, Megadeth, Edguy, Hammerfall, and Iced Earth.